- BlueApp Antwerpen
Array ( [ID] => 211 [name] => BlueApp Antwerpen [description] =>

BlueApp is an open innovation hub for the field of sustainable chemistry and materials, with University of Antwerp as the driving force.

[text] =>

The building is equipped with laboratories for the production, treatment and analysis of (bio)materials, gases and liquids. Applied research will be carried out together with industrial partners, and products and processes will be developed. 

The project comprises a total of 2,500 m² of laboratory space and is scheduled for completion at the end of June 2022.

This multi-technology project was carried out in Temporary Partnership with Stadsbader. EEG Group was responsible for:

[shortcode plugin=lightbox id="BlueApp_Antwerpen"]
[parent] => 12 [author] => deborah [date] => 1657802180 [online] => on [commentaire] => off [image] => CMS/content/images/202207/1920x1280-paquitasix-blue-gate-kl-28.jpg [update_auteur] => deborah [update_date] => 1657803038 [keywords] => heyer-benelux, beltherm, eeg-nv-division-van-braeckel, eeg-nv [orderID] => 32 [customFields] => Array ( [techniques] => heating;solar panels;cooling;sanitary facilities;electrical system;ventilation;medical gases ) [permalink] => blueapp-antwerpen [homepage] => off [display] => page_type.php [SEO_description] => [SEO_title] => [alt] => [type] => HD [resolution] => 1920x1280 [imageFile] => content/images/202207/1920x1280-paquitasix-blue-gate-kl-28.jpg [URL] => en/blueapp-antwerpen/ )
preloader
This website uses cookies. The essential and functional cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of the website and cannot be refused. Other cookies are used for statistical purposes (analytical cookies) and are only placed after you have made a choice. Read more about it in our Cookie Policy. cookie at the bottom right of our website.
Accept
Configuration
Decline
cookie
Cookies configureren / Configurez les cookies / Cookies configuration

(NL) Functionele cookies zijn essentieel voor de werking van de website en kunnen niet worden gedeactiveerd. Om uw ervaring te verbeteren, worden andere cookies gebruikt. U kunt ervoor kiezen om ze uit te schakelen. Ze kunnen op elk moment worden gewijzigd via dit venster.

(FR) Les cookies fonctionnels sont essentiels pour le fonctionnement du site internet et ne peuvent être désactivés. Pour améliorer votre expérience, d'autres cookies sont utilisés. Vous pouvez choisir de les désactiver. Ils restent modifiables à tout moment via cette fenêtre.

(EN) Functional cookies are essential for the operation of the website and cannot be deactivated. To improve your experience, other cookies are used. You can choose to turn them off. They can be modified at any time via this window.

Functionele cookies / Cookies fonctionnels / Functional cookies
Analytics- en marketingcookies / Cookies d'analyse et de marketing / Analysis and marketing cookies
Opnemen / Sauvegarder / Save

BlueApp Antwerpen

BlueApp is an open innovation hub for the field of sustainable chemistry and materials, with University of Antwerp as the driving force.
BlueApp Antwerpen

The building is equipped with laboratories for the production, treatment and analysis of (bio)materials, gases and liquids. Applied research will be carried out together with industrial partners, and products and processes will be developed. 

The project comprises a total of 2,500 m² of laboratory space and is scheduled for completion at the end of June 2022.

This multi-technology project was carried out in Temporary Partnership with Stadsbader. EEG Group was responsible for:

  • The implementation of the electrical installation, high voltage room, solar panels, lighting and fire detection.
  • The HVAC, plumbing and sanitary equipment.
  • The technical room and ventilation.
  • The installation of gas lines and supply & installation of plants for nitrogen, argon and helium.

- BlueApp Antwerpen
Array ( [ID] => 211 [name] => BlueApp Antwerpen [description] =>

BlueApp est un centre d'innovation ouvert pour le domaine de la chimie et des matériaux durables, dont l'Université d'Anvers est la force motrice.

[text] =>

Le bâtiment est équipé de laboratoires pour la production, le traitement et l'analyse de (bio)matériaux, de gaz et de liquides. Il sera utilisé pour la recherche appliquée avec des partenaires industriels, ainsi que pour le développement de produits et de processus. 

Le projet comprend un total de 2 500 m² d'espace de laboratoire et sera terminé à la fin du mois de juin 2022.

Ce projet multitechnique a été réalisé en partenariat temporaire avec Stadsbader. EEG Group était responsable pour :

[shortcode plugin=lightbox id="BlueApp_Antwerpen"]
[parent] => 12 [author] => deborah [date] => 1657802180 [online] => on [commentaire] => off [image] => CMS/content/images/202207/1920x1280-paquitasix-blue-gate-kl-28.jpg [update_auteur] => deborah [update_date] => 1657803038 [keywords] => heyer-benelux, beltherm, eeg-nv-division-van-braeckel, eeg-nv [orderID] => 32 [customFields] => Array ( [techniques] => chauffage;panneaux solaires;refroidissement;sanitaire;système électrique;ventilation;gaz médicaux ) [permalink] => blueapp-antwerpen [homepage] => off [display] => page_type.php [SEO_description] => [SEO_title] => [alt] => [type] => HD [resolution] => 1920x1280 [imageFile] => content/images/202207/1920x1280-paquitasix-blue-gate-kl-28.jpg [URL] => fr/blueapp-antwerpen/ )
preloader
Ce site web utilise des cookies. Les cookies indispensables et fonctionnels sont nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site et ne peuvent être refusés. D'autres cookies sont utilisés à des fins statistiques (cookies analytiques) et ne sont placés qu'après que vous ayez fait un choix. En savoir plus à ce sujet dans notre politique en matière de cookies.'; = ' en bas à droite de notre site web. cookie
Accepter
Configurer
Refuser
cookie
Cookies configureren / Configurez les cookies / Cookies configuration

(NL) Functionele cookies zijn essentieel voor de werking van de website en kunnen niet worden gedeactiveerd. Om uw ervaring te verbeteren, worden andere cookies gebruikt. U kunt ervoor kiezen om ze uit te schakelen. Ze kunnen op elk moment worden gewijzigd via dit venster.

(FR) Les cookies fonctionnels sont essentiels pour le fonctionnement du site internet et ne peuvent être désactivés. Pour améliorer votre expérience, d'autres cookies sont utilisés. Vous pouvez choisir de les désactiver. Ils restent modifiables à tout moment via cette fenêtre.

(EN) Functional cookies are essential for the operation of the website and cannot be deactivated. To improve your experience, other cookies are used. You can choose to turn them off. They can be modified at any time via this window.

Functionele cookies / Cookies fonctionnels / Functional cookies
Analytics- en marketingcookies / Cookies d'analyse et de marketing / Analysis and marketing cookies
Opnemen / Sauvegarder / Save

BlueApp Antwerpen

BlueApp est un centre d'innovation ouvert pour le domaine de la chimie et des matériaux durables, dont l'Université d'Anvers est la force motrice.
BlueApp Antwerpen

Le bâtiment est équipé de laboratoires pour la production, le traitement et l'analyse de (bio)matériaux, de gaz et de liquides. Il sera utilisé pour la recherche appliquée avec des partenaires industriels, ainsi que pour le développement de produits et de processus. 

Le projet comprend un total de 2 500 m² d'espace de laboratoire et sera terminé à la fin du mois de juin 2022.

Ce projet multitechnique a été réalisé en partenariat temporaire avec Stadsbader. EEG Group était responsable pour :

  • La réalisation de l'installation électrique, de la salle haute tension, des panneaux solaires, de l'éclairage et de la détection incendie.
  • Le CVC, l'installation sanitaire et les appareils sanitaires.
  • Le local technique et la ventilation.
  • L'installation de conduites de gaz et la fourniture et l'installation d'usines pour l'azote, l'argon et l'hélium.